Contact Us
font size
font_decrease
font_increase

OFFICE AT THE MAITLAND ART CENTERfront-marqueegloria2

231 W. Packwood Avenue, Maitland, FL 32751
Telephone: (407) 539-2181
Fax: (888)-316-5729
Email: info@artandhistory.org

Directions to Maitland Art Center

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Director & CEO
Director of Development
Chief Curator
Director of Marketing

Marketing & Events Manager
Rentals & Retail Manager
Director of Operations
Curator of Collections
Art School Manager
Museum Education Manager
Administrative Coordinator
Museum Educator

 

Andrea Bailey Cox
Jennifer Grozio
Rebecca Sexton Larson
Rae Ward
Jessi VanPelt
Kelly Young
Danielle Thomas
Dave Zaleski
Megan Boye
Megan Berry
Danielle Frederick
Marla Pickelsimer
andrea@artandhistory.org
jennifer@artandhistory.org

rebecca@artandhistory.org
rae@artandhistory.org
jessi@artandhistory.org
kelly@artandhistory.org
daniellet@artandhistory.org
dave@artandhistory.org
meganboye@artandhistory.org
meganberry@artandhistory.org
daniellef@artandhistory.org
407-539-2181 ext. 256
ext. 262
ext. 257
ext. 260
ext. 261
ext. 253
ext. 254
ext. 257
ext. 265
ext. 264
ext. 255

 

 
^ back to top