Contact Us
font size
font_decrease
font_increase

OFFICE AT THE MAITLAND ART CENTERfront-marqueegloria2

231 W. Packwood Avenue, Maitland, FL 32751
Telephone: (407) 539-2181
Fax: (888)-316-5729
Email: info@artandhistory.org

Directions to Maitland Art Center

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Director & CEO
Director of Development
Curator of History
Curator of Art & Director of Education

Director of Marketing
Rental & Retail Manager
Operations Senior Manager
Assistant Curator
Art Education Manager
Museum Education Manager
Museum Educators

Andrea Bailey Cox
Devin Dominguez
Christine Madrid French
Rebecca Sexton Larson
Mike Lowe
Brittany Green
Kasey Jones
Bethany Gray
Amanda Henry
Megan Barry
Marla Pickelsimer
Sandy Holmes
andrea@artandhistory.org
devin@artandhistory.org
christine@artandhistory.org
rebecca@artandhistory.org
mike@artandhistory.org
brittany@artandhistory.org
kasey@artandhistory.org
bethany@artandhistory.org
amanda@artandhistory.org
megan@artandhistory.org
407-539-2181 ext. 256
ext. 262
407-644-1364
ext. 257
ext. 260
ext. 253
ext. 254
ext. 257
ext. 265
ext. 264

 
^ back to top