Stay in touch with A&H

Department Directory

Main Office  info@artandhistory.org  x255


Events Manager - Sarah Schultz | sschultz@artandhistory.org  x253
(For all venue rentals)


Grants Manager - Taylor Battle | tbattle@artandhistory.org  x262


Co-Executive Director - Danielle Thomas | daniellet@artandhistory.org  x254


Co-Executive Director - Randall Webster | rwebster@artandhistory.org  x264


Advancement Manager - Jessi VanPelt | jvanpelt@artandhistory.org  x260


Education Manager - Danielle Sibley | dsibley@artandhistory.org x265


Communications Manager - Karina Jimenez | kjimenez@artandhistory.org x261


Exhibitions Manager - Katie Benson | kbenson@artandhistory.org x257
(inquiries about our art & artifacts collections)


Education Coordinator - Semie Shin | sshin@artandhistory.org x266


Art & History Museums – Maitland
Business Offices
231 W. Packwood Ave.
Maitland, FL 32751

407.539.2181
info@artandhistory.org

Business Office Hours:
Tuesday – Friday from 9am – 5 pm
Closed Mondays and Major Holidays