Executive Director

4

Danielle Thomas

(she/her)
Executive Director
407.539.2181 x254
dthomas@artandhistory.org

Curatorial Department

5

Dan Hess

(he/him)
Chief Curator
407.539.2181 x263
dan@artandhistory.org

6

Katie Benson

(she/her)
Exhibitions Manager
407.539.2181 x257
kbenson@artandhistory.org

Administration Department

9

Dane Kolb

(he/him)
Volunteer and Visitor Services Manager
407.539.2181 x255
dkolb@artandhistory.org

Nicole Fournier is a white woman in her early 40s with long blonde hair and bright blue eyes with a small stud nose ring and gray shirt.

Nicole Fournier

(she/her)
Accounting & HR Manager
407.539.2181
nfournier@artandhistory.org

Advancement Department

3

Jessi VanPelt

(she/her)
Director of Advancement
407.539.2181 x260
jvanpelt@artandhistory.org

Staff Headshots (1)

Kyle Curran

(he/him)
Development Manager
407.539.2181 x267
kcurran@artandhistory.org

Hannah is a white native non-binary person with a short brown shaved at the sides, grey eyes, and glasses.

Hannah Miller

(they/them)
Marketing Manager
407.539.2181 x262
hmiller@artandhistory.org

Daniela is a young latina with shoulder length dark hair, brown eyes, and a big smile wearing a black turtleneck and small silver necklace

Daniela Ortiz

(she/her)
Marketing Coordinator
407.539.2181 x262
dortiz@artandhistory.org

Education Department

Jennifer is a middle-aged white woman with brown hair to her shoulders and brown eyes. She is wearing black framed glasses and a bright blue top.

Jennifer Cohen

(she/her)
Education Manager
407.539.2181 x261
jcohen@artandhistory.org

Portrait of a tan bald man with a beard and vibrant red shirt.

Ivan Riascos

(he/him)
Art School Manager
407.539.2181 x266
iriascos@artandhistory.org

Rentals Department

Paola is a young latina woman with long black hair to her middle back and brown eyes. She is wearing a light blue button down shirt with the sleeves pushed up.

Paola Narvaez

(she/her)
Rentals Manager
407.539.2181 x253
events@artandhistory.org

Operations Department

Leo is a young light-skinned latino man with round glasses in a gray shirt

Leo Cordovi

(he/him)
Operations Manager
407.539.2181
lcordovi@artandhistory.org