Dani and Randall 2 (1)

Randall Webster

Co-Executive Director
407.539.2181 x264
rwebster@artandhistory.org

Danielle Thomas

Co-Executive Director
407.539.2181 x254
daniellet@artandhistory.org

IMG_4204

Taylor Battle

Grants Manager
407.539.2181 x262
tbattle@artandhistory.org

Katie Headshot-1

Katie Benson

Exhibitions Manager
407.539.2181 x257
kbenson@artandhistory.org

IMG_3222

Dan Hess

Operations Manager
407.539.2181
dan@artandhistory.org

IMG_2388

Karina Jimenez

Communications Manager
407.539.2181 x261
kjimenez@artandhistory.org

IMG_3235

Diana Ngai

Museum Engagement Manager
407.539.2181 x255
diana@artandhistory.org

IMG_5130

Sarah Schultz

Events Manager
407.539.2181 x253
sschultz@artandhistory.org

IMG_3226

Semie Shin

Education Coordinator
407.539.2181 x266
sshin@artandhistory.org

DS-crop

Danielle Sibley

Education Manager
407.539.2181 x265
dsibley@artandhistory.org

IMG_3230

Jessi Van Pelt

Advancement Manager
407.539.2181 x260
jvanpelt@artandhistory.org